Shin Megami Tensei V Third Preview Trailer to be Released on August 11, 2021

0

Atlus has announced that the latest promotional video for Shin Megami Tensei V will debut on August 12 at 12:00 PM JST, which is August 11th at 8:00 PM PDT / 11:00 PM EDT / Other Time Zones.

The first preview trailer was shown alongside the game’s reveal and release date announcement during E3 2021, while the second story trailer was released a month ago, introducing the game’s secondary characters.

English Trailer

Shin Megami Tensei V will be released exclusively for the Nintendo Switch on November 11, 2021 in Japan and November 12, 2021 worldwide.